Upcoming Classes

1 filter applied
Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Workshop $395

Online Nonfiction Workshop: Writing the Personal Essay

Mondays, 8:30-10 p.m. EST / 5:30-7 p.m. PST
Apr. 10 - May 22

Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Workshop $395

Six Weeks, Five Essays: Overcoming Writer's Block

Mondays, 6:30-7:30 p.m. EST / 3:30-4:30 p.m. PST
Apr. 10 - May 22

Online  |  Fiction  |  Workshop $395

Jade Sharma: Four-Week Coaching

Thursdays, 7:30- 8:30PM EST
April 13 - May 4

Online  |  Open-Genre  |  Bootcamp $199

How to Write a Page-Turner

Mondays, 8-9 p.m. EST / 5-6 p.m. PST
Apr. 17 - May 15

Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Intensive $75

Airlocking Arguments with Journalism

Wednesdays, 9-10 p.m. EST / 6-7 p.m. PST
Apr. 19 and 26

Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Workshop $449

Online: Building a Writing Career on the Internet

Sundays, 8-9 p.m. EST / 5-6 p.m. PST
Apr. 23 - June 11

Online  |  Fiction  |  Workshop $395

The Novel: Chapter 1

Mondays, 7-8:30 p.m. EST / 4-5:30 p.m. PST
May 1- June 19*

Online  |  Fiction  |  Workshop $449

8-Week Fiction Workshop: Fundamentals

Mondays, 7-8:30 p.m. EST / 4-6:30 p.m. PST
June 5 - July 31

Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Workshop $395

Memoir & Personal Essay Workshop

Mondays, 7-8 p.m. EST
June 12 - July 31*