Upcoming Classes

filter classes
Online  |  Fiction  |  Workshop $395

Jade Sharma: Four-Week Coaching

Thursdays, 7:30- 8:30PM EST
March 2 - March 23

Online  |  Open-Genre  |  Bootcamp $299

How to Pitch Anything

Mondays, 10-11 p.m. EST / 7-8 p.m. PST
Mar. 6 - Apr. 10

Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Workshop $395

Online Nonfiction Workshop: Writing the Personal Essay

Mondays, 8:30-10 p.m. EST / 5:30-7 p.m. PST
Mar. 20 - May 1.

Online  |  Fiction  |  Workshop $395

Online Advanced Fiction Workshop

Mondays, 8-9 p.m. EST / 5-7 p.m. PST
Mar. 20 - May 1

Online  |  Fiction  |  Workshop $449

8-Week Fiction Workshop: Fundamentals

Mondays, 7-8:30 p.m. EST / 4-6:30 p.m. PST
Mar. 20 - May 15

Fiction  |  Workshop $495

6-Week Fiction Master Class

Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Apr. 5 - May 10

Online  |  Nonfiction  |  Workshop $395

Six Weeks, Five Essays: Overcoming Writer's Block

Mondays, 6:30-7:30 p.m. EST / 3:30-4:30 p.m. PST
Apr. 10 - May 15

Online  |  Open-Genre  |  Bootcamp $199

How to Write a Page-Turner

Mondays, 8-9 p.m. EST / 5-6 p.m. PST
Apr. 17 - May 15

Fiction  |  Workshop $595

8-Week Advanced Fiction Workshop

Mondays, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Apr. 17 - June 12*

Nonfiction  |  Workshop $495

Polishing the Personal Essay

Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Apr. 18 - May 23